First Post!

I’m not sure what I would like to make this blog about. I only have 3 GB space apparently and I don’t know if that is enough if I’m going to blog about a multitude of things.

Maybe I will make it about my new-found love for cooking. Or I’ve always loved DIY projects. I could make this a reflection blog about books and movies. Or just a useful page for all these amazing articles I keep coming across.

Unfortunately, with the limited space, I don’t think I can do that. I’m not sure if WordPress awards new space through referrals, like Dropbox. I still need to peruse this tool and explore its capabilities.

START BIG OR START SMALL, Just don’t let yourself not start at all.

Well, it’s almost Valentine’s! And here is an article with Valentine’s cards which I found funny:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/02/11/valentines-cards-awkward_n_4757404.html

 

Leave a Reply

